UP Clark-Subic Student Council Roster of Officers 1st Sem 2020 – 2021

Chairperson Hannah Manuel
Vice Chairperson Ronnie Sangalang Jr. 
Councilor, Secretariat (Vacant)
Councilor, Finance Joy Eunice Garcia
Councilor, Externals Andrea Kyna Gregorio
Councilor, Public Information Gordon Nickson Cruz
Councilor, Education and Research Angelo Isaac Siervo
Councilor, Student Rights and Welfare Rochelle Lusing
Councilor, Sports, Arts, and Culture Alayza Mae Olazo
Councilor; Organizations, Fraternities, and Sororities Samantha Jean Zarate
Councilor, Good Governance Brentt Louis David
Councior, People’s Struggles Hannah Manuel
Representatives, First Year

Franchesca Valerie Laurora

Mari Haidun Salvador

Representatives, Second Year

Jan Erika Salak

Veatriz Rozanne Ventura

Representatives, Third Year

Arvirianne Layao

Neojohn Robedillo

Representative, Masters of Management

Carlos Roxas