Faculty


Abad, Maria Angelica D.
Assistant Professor of English and Communication
Email: mdabad1@up.edu.ph

Alfelor-De Jesus, Ana Marie C.
Assistant Professor of English and Communication
Email: acalfelor@up.edu.ph

Calica, Melissa P.
Assistant Professor of Social Science and Research Methods
Email: mpcalica@up.edu.ph

Carreon, Angela D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Mathematics
Email: adcarreon@up.edu.ph

Cortez, Jaime V., DBA
Assistant Professor of Business Management
Email: jvcortez2@up.edu.ph

De Leon, Patrick C., DPA
Associate Professor of Economics and Public Administration
Email: pcdeleon1@up.edu.ph

Echivarre, Rosanne Marie G.
Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology
Email: rgechivarre@up.edu.ph

Engay, Bryan Q.
Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology
Email: bqengay@up.edu.ph

Felix, Maria Eunice G.
Assistant Professor of Business Management
Email: mgfelix@up.edu.ph

Galang, Ethelbert G.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: eggalang@up.edu.ph

Lavides, Maria Margarita R., PhD
Assistant Professor of Governance and Policy
Email: mrlavides@up.edu.ph

Manuel, Sharon M.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science
Email: smmanuel@up.edu.ph

Melendres, Rhayan G.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Email: rgmelendres@up.edu.ph

Panlilio, Purisima P., PhD
Assistant Professor of Business Management
Email: pppanlilio@up.edu.ph

Sanguyu, Christopher M.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Business Management
Email: cmsanguyu@up.edu.ph

Suguitan-Sanguyu, Cynthia Grace
Assistant Professor of English and Communication
Email: cssanguyu@up.edu.ph

Terol, Eden H., PhD
Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology
Email: ehterol@up.edu.ph

Tiangco, Cristabel F.
Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology
Email: cftiangco@up.edu.ph

Valerio, Rowena F.
Assistant Professor of Filipino and Philippine Studies
Email: rfvalerio1@up.edu.ph