Student Organization (2019-2020) Founded* Current Head Social
AIESEC in Pampanga 2015 Honelyn Zita Visperas
UP Association of Economics Students (AES) 1982
Piela Nica G. Pineda
UP Babaylan 2017 Rozane Gul Mandi
UP Business Management Society (BMS) 1987 Kevin Rae Taldo
UP Psychology Society (PsychSoc) 1984 Niah Kyla P. Timbol
Campus Crusade for Christ (CCC) 1997 Marie Venice Tongol
UP Lakan 1992 Sydney Rose Santiago
UP Manga-Anime Associates (UP MANIA) 2013 Arman James P. Santos
UP Musician’s Guild 2015 Sly Sioson
Rotaract Club of UPDEPP 2005 Jacqueline Isip
UP Samahang Mag-aaral na Nagkakaisa (SAMANA) 1981 Daphne Canlas
Alpha Phi Omega Int’l Collegiate
Fraternity & Sorority Omicron Chapter
1960 Charles Andrei D. Enriquez, Nicole A. Delfin
Kappa Delta Sigma Sorority 1988  
Pi Sigma- Pi Sigma Delta Confraternity

1981 (Pi Sigma Fraternity),

1982 (Pi Sigma Delta Sorority)

Hazel Anne Gil
STAND UP Clark 2019 Hannah Manuel
Tau Gamma Phi Fraternity 1986 David Cabrera
Tau Gamma Sigma Sorority 1987 Jelsea Bernardo